“You cannot solve a problem from the same consciousness that created it. You must learn to see the world anew.” Albert Einstein

Alan Watt The Television is The Greatest Scientific Indoctrination Tool Ever Devised


Alan Watt The Television is The Greatest Scientific Indoctrination Tool Ever Devised
As soon as I turned off the TV 3 years ago, a new world has opened up to me. I will NEVER go back to watching TV again. I still watch some TV shows on-line though. But never on TV. the good thing about internet is that I am on command , I watch what I want not what is programmed for me , I can interact instead of setting there passively absorbing the messages from the TV and being hypnotized and indoctrinated , get rid of your TV if you have not done it yet you will be glad you did …Say NO! to television. The word is entrainment, not entertainment.Television is Mass Hypnotic and Indoctrination
Television is the great big loser going in the 21st century. I want to live in reality, NOT in a world of make believe. I was basically very sick of the rhetoric and lies that television projected. So I tuned it off forever. I want to define my own reality and create a world of honesty and sincerity. LIfe is much better without their mindless nonsense and lies. I wish that more people would just tune out, and forget television for good. "We’ll be in a world envisioned by Orwell in about 10 years…..and I’m being optimistic"……………Tele­screens in Walmarts with TSA telling us to report each other on "terror", thousands of CCTV cameras in London, making a start to a spread of this across the globe, intrusive pat downs for taking a flight, War is peace, freedom is slavery, ignorance is strength. It’s making more and more sense to the sensible.

Leave a Reply

